Banner
Home
Research
Publications
Lab Members
Alumni
Seminars
Links
Contact Us






Lab Alumni

Vadiraja B. Bhat, Ph.D. Division of Investigative Pathology
1901 South First Street, Building #205, Room 1R33
Temple, Texas 76504
254-743-1327
vbhat@swmail.sw.org
vadiraj@alum.mit.edu
Viral Brahmbhatt viralb@mit.edu

Per Brunmark
Astra Draco AB, Kinetics & Metabolism
Box 34, S-221 00 Lund
Sweden
FAX: + 46 46 33 71 64
per.brunmark@draco.se.astra.com
Don Brunson Director, University Honor Program
Morgan State University
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Jenkins 105
Baltimore, MD 21251
443-885-3429
dbrunson@moac.morgan.edu
Samar Burney samar11215@yahoo.com
Jennifer Caulfield St. Hill Cambridge Strategic Management Group
One Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02142
FAX: 617-876-7087
jsthill@cmsgusa.com
Gail Charnley 2342 S. Meade Street
Arlington, VA 22202
FAX: 202-233-9540 (w)
FAX: 703-979-2062 (h)
gcharnle@ix.netcom.com (w)
GCharnle@NSA.edu (h)
Man-Ho Choi, PhD Senior Research Scientist, Doping Control Center
Korea Institute of Science and Technology
39-1 Hawokok-dong, Seongbuk-ku
Seoul 136-791, Korea
TEL: 82-2-958-5081
http://myhome.naver.com/mh_choi
mh_choi@kist.re.kr
Gary Cui cuiliang@mit.edu
Ajit Dash drajit@mit.edu
Billy Day Department of Environmental Occupational Health, Graduate School of Public Health
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy
University of Pittsburgh
260 Kappa Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
FAX: (412) 624-1020
bday+@pitt.edu
Yvonne Dommels yvonne@dommels.org
Dora Farkas Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Tufts University School of Medicine
Boston, MA
Dora.Farkas@tufts.edu
Dave Fett 12542 Stoney Lane
Lows Angeles, CA 90049
FAX: 310-477-1661
Jimmy Flarakos, PhD Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Exploratory Development
Research Fellow (Chemistry)
USEH
One Health Plaza
East Hanover, NJ 07936-1080
USA
+1 8627781954
FAX: +1 9737815023
jimmy.flarakos@novartis.com
Jinping Gan, PhD Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.
311 Pennington-Rocky Hill Rd.
Bldg 21-2409C
Pennington, NJ 08534
TEL: 609-252-7885
jinping.gan@bms.com
Laura C. Green, PhD. Senior Scientist and President
Cambridge Environmental Inc.
58 Charles Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
TEL: 617-225-0810
FAX: 617-225-0813
http://www.CambridgeEnvironmental.comGreen@CambridgeEnvironmental.com
Tom Hansen Microbac Laboratories, Nutrinfo Div.
108 Water St.
Watertown MA 02472
thansen@nutrinfo.com
website1: http://www.nutrinfo.com.
website2: http://sites.netscape.net/thansennutrinfo
Shawn Harriman Director, Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics
Novartis Institutes of BioMedical Research, Inc.
Bldg 600, 3A-241
250 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
TEL: 617-871-3830
FAX: 617-871-4078
shawn.harriman@novartis.com
Deborah Hutchins 10411 Grand Oaks Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
FAX: 504-756-4328
Elizabeth Iffrig liffrig@mit.edu
Ramesh Babu Indrakanti Research Scientist MIT
rbabu@mit.edu
Rasoul Kerdar Schering AG
Muller Str. 170-178, PHKK-5109
13342 Berlin
Germany
LaCreis Kidd 204 River Way Court, Apt 12
Owin Mills, MD 21117
Ji-Eun Kim Postdoctoral Associate
ji-eun.kim@mail.rockefeller.edu
Jung Nyun Kim Korea Advanced Food Research Institute
1002-6 Bangbae-dong, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-060, Korea
TEL: 82-2-3470-8272
FAX: 82-2-3470-8299
kjn@kfia.or.kr
kjn@mit.edu
Monica Kristiansson, PhD Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Lund University Hospital
221 85 Lund, Sweden
TEL: +46 (0)46-173148
Monica.kristiansson@med.lu.se
John Kevin Leach, PhD Merck & Co., Inc.
33 Ave Louis Pasteur, Rm 3-114
Boston, MA 02115
TEL: 617-992-2089
john_leach@merck.com
Cynthia Leaf 5 Irving St.
Brookline, MA 02146
FAX: 617-374-1201
Cynthia_Leaf@transther.com
Fengping Li fli@mit.edu
Steven Luperchio, PhD Senior Research Scientist, Clinical Microbiology
Cubist Pharmaceuticals
65 Hayden Avenue
Lexington, MA 02421
steven.luperchio@cubist.com
John T. Mehl, PhD Drug Metabolism
Merck Research Laboratories
WP75-213
West Point, PA 19486
TEL: 215-652-1556
FAX: 215-652-2410
john_mehl@merck.com
George Nikov, PhD Merck & Co., Inc.
33 Avenue Louis Pastev
Boston, MA 02115
(617)992-2327
george_nikov@merck.com
Jacquin Niles jcniles@yahoo.com
Mike Obiedzinski Department of Food Monitoring and Environment Protection
Meat & Fat Research Institute
02-532 Warsaw, Rakowiecka St. 36
Poland
FAX: (+48-22) 6461614
ipmitds@pol.pl
Can Ozbal, PhD Program Manager, RapidFire
BioTrove, Inc.
12 Gill Street
Suite 4000
Woburn, MA 01801-1728
Telephone: 781-721-3600
Fax: 781-721-3601
ozbal@biotrove.com
Gary Pace Research Triangle Pharmaceuticals
4364 S. Alston Avenue
Durham, NC 27713
FAX: 919-361-2290
gpace@mail.cato.com
Karikeya Pant Wolfe Labs Inc.
134 Coolidge Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
kpant@wolfelabs.com
Bernadette Piacek-Llanes 7021 Lanham Lane
Edina, MN 55439
FAX: 612-330-1820
Jennifer Seal Bioanalytical Scientist Allergan, Inc,
Irvine, CA
seal_jennifer@allergan.com
Kari Schlicht BIOCIUS Life Sciences, Inc.
10P Gill Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel. 781.305.5059
kschlicht@biocius.com
website: www.BIOCIUS.com
Dave Shuker MRC Toxicology Unit
Hodgkin Building
University of Leicester
PO Box 138
Lancaster Road
LEICESTER LE1 9HN
UK
Fax: (0116) 252 5616
degs1@leicester.ac.uk
Linda Shuker MRC Institute for Environment and Health
University of Leicester
94 Regent Road
LEICESTER LE1 7DD
UK
lks3@le.ac.uk
Sukhjeet Singh, PhD Bristol Myers Squibb, Medical Imaging
331 Treble Cove Rd
North Billerica, MA , 01862-2849
Phone: 978-667-9531
sukhjeet.singh@bms.com
Peter Slade Life Technologies
29851 Willow Creek Road
Eugene, OR 97402
Tel. 541 465 8300
peter.slade@lifetech.com
Patty Sun, PhD

Pfizer,Inc,
620 Memorial Dr,
Cambridge, MA 02139
pattysun@alum.mit.edu

Natalia Tretyakova, Ph.D.
(and Nadia!)
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
University of Minnesota Cancer Center and the College of Pharmacy
760E CCRB, 806 Mayo, 420 Delaware St. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Tel. (612) 626-3432
Robert Turesky, PhD Div of Environmental Disease Prevention
Wadsworth Center
NYS Dept of Health
P O Box 509
Albany, NY 12201
rxt07@health.state.ny.us
Lata Venkatarangan, PhD Quest Pharmaceutical Services
3 Innovation Way, Suite 240
Newark, DE 19711
Tel: 302-369-5601
Dave Wagner Metabolic Solutions
7 Henry Clay Drive
Merrimack, NH 03054
FAX: 603-598-6973
metsol@earthlink.com
website: http://www.metsol.com
Yu Wang ywang11@mit.edu
Michelle Williams iotrove, BIOCIUS Life Sciences, Inc.
10P Gill Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel. 781-721-3683
mromm@biotrove.com
Teresa L. Wright, PhD, DABT Associate Director, Nonclinical Development
Momenta Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
675 West Kendall St.
Cambridge, MA 02142
P: 617-395-5134
F: 617-621-0431
twright@momentapharma.com
David Yang
6881 Fox Hill Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45236
FAX: 513-634-2262
Hongbin Yu, PhD Senior Scientist, Drug Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics
Boehringer-Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
900 Ridgebury Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-791-6854
hyu2@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

top

Research | Publications | Lab Members | Alumni | Seminars | Links | Contact Us | Home

© 2006 Tannenbaum Lab. All Rights Reserved
Site design: Academic Web Pages