Banner
Home
Research
Publications
Lab Members
Alumni
Seminars
Links
Contact Us






Lab Alumni

Vadiraja B. Bhat

vadiraj@alum.mit.edu

Viral Brahmbhatt

viralb@gmail.com

Matthew Bryant

matthew.bryant@alum.mit.edu

Don Brunson

don.c.brunson@vanderbilt.edu

Dinelia River Burgos

rivera-burgosd@battelle.org

Samar Burney

samar11215@yahoo.com

Jennifer Caulfield St. Hill

jennifersthill@gmail.com

Gail Charnley

charnley@healthriskstrategies.com

Man-Ho Choi

choi@kist.re.kr

Nancy Gorelick

forelick.nj@pg.com

Gary Cui

liangcui@smart.mit.edu

Ajit Dash

dash@hemoshear.com

Billy Day

billywday@gmail.com

Yvonne Dommels

yvonne@dommels.org

Dora Farkas

dora_farkas@yahoo.com

Dave Fett

Dr.fett@verizon.net

Jimmy Flarakos

jimmy.flarakos@novartis.com

Jinping Gan

jinping_gan@yahoo.com

Laura C. Green

laura.carolyn.green@gmail.com

Feng Gu

chemfg@yahoo.com

Tom Hansen

thansen@nutrinfo.com

Shawn Harriman

shawn.harriman@novartis.com

Ramesh Babu Indrakanti

rbabu@mit.edu

Pilsoo Kang

pilsoo21@gmail.com

LaCreis Kidd

lacreis.kidd@louisville.edu

Ji-Eun Kim

joseph_ming_lee@hotmail.com

Jung Nyun Kim

kjn@kfia.or.kr

Nayoon Kim

nayoon89@gmail.com

Charles Knutson

charlie.knutson@amgen.com

Ravindra Kodihalli

ravindra@mit.edu

Monica Kristiansson

Monica.kristiansson@med.lu.se

John Kevin Leach

kevinleach7@gmail.com

Cynthia Leaf

Cynthia_Leaf@transther.com

Rosa Liberman

liberman@mit.edu

Kun Lu

kunlu@uga.edu

Steven Luperchio

steven.luperchio@cubist.com

Saraswathi Mandapati

sara0405@gmail.com

John T. Mehl

john_mehl@merck.com

George Nikov

george_nikov@merck.com

Jacquin Niles

jcniles@mit.edu

Mike Obiedzinski

ipmitds@pol.pl

Can Ozbal, PhD

ozbal@purehoneytech.com

Gary Pace

gpace@mail.cato.com

Karikeya Pant

kpant1@gmail.com

Bernadette Piacek-Llanes

Bernadette.Piacek-Llanes@genmills.com

Arek Raczynski

raczynsa@gmail.com

Dinelia Rivera-Burgos

rivera-burgosd@battelle.org

Ujjal Sarkar

ujjal.sarkar@astrazeneca.com

Kari Schlicht

schlicht.k@gmail.com

Uthpala Seneviratne

uthpala.seneviratne@Pfizer.com

Dave Shuker

degs1@leicester.ac.uk

Linda Shuker

lks3@le.ac.uk

Sukhjeet Singh

sukhjeet_1999@yahoo.com

Peter Slade

Peter.Slade@pfizer.com

Anna Stevens

zygphoid@gmail.com

Sara Stillwell

rstillwell@msn.com

Patty Sun

pattysun@alum.mit.edu

William Thilly

thilly@mit.edu

Chuck Thompson

Charles_Thompson@merck.com

Natalia Tretyakova

trety001@umn.edu

Robert Turesky

Rturesky@umn.edu

Laura Trudel

Lauratrudel@yahoo.com

Lata Venkatarangan

lata_venkat@yahoo.com

Dave Wagner

david@metsol.com

Yu Wang

yu.wang@ufl.edu

Michelle Williams-Romm

michelle.romm@agilent.com

Teresa L. Wright

Teresa.wright@dimensiontx.com

David Yang

yangdk@otnutrition.com

Wenjie Ye

wye@alnylam.com

Hongbin Yu

hyu2@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Yu Zeng (Joy)

jzeng@alnylam.com


top

Research | Publications | Lab Members | Alumni | Seminars | Links | Contact Us | Home

© 2006 Tannenbaum Lab. All Rights Reserved
Site design: Academic Web Pages