Banner
Home
Research
Publications
Lab Members
Alumni
Seminars
Links
Contact Us






Lab Members

Steven Tannenbaum Underwood-Prescott Professor of Biological Engineering, Chemistry, and Toxicology srt@mit.edu
Pete Wishnok Senior Research Scientist wishnok@mit.ed
Paul Skipper Principal Research Scientist skipper@mit.edu
Marcia Ross Administrative Assistant mross@mit.edu
Dinelia Rivera-Burgos Postdoctoral Associate dinelia@mit.edu
Carlos Turrado Garcia Postdoctoral Associate cturrado@mit.edu
Guanyu Gong Postdoctoral Associate ggongmit@mit.edu
Charles Knutson Research Scientist knutson@mit.edu
Ravindra Kodihalli Research Associate ravindra@mit.edu
Cui Liang Postdoc Associate, Singapore liangcui@smart.mit.edu
Ujjal Sarkar Research Associate sarkaru@mit.edu
Uthpala Seneviratne Research Associate uthpala@mit.edu
Tobias Neyer Visiting Student, Switzerland tneyer@mit.edu
Haitham Amal Postdoctoral Fellow  
Xin Wang Postdoctoral Associate  

Research | Publications | Lab Members | Alumni | Seminars | Links | Contact Us | Home

© 2006 Tannenbaum Lab. All Rights Reserved
Site design: Academic Web Pages