Banner
Home
Research
Publications
Lab Members
Alumni
Seminars
Links
Contact Us






Lab Members

Steven Tannenbaum Underwood-Prescott Professor of Biological Engineering, Chemistry, and Toxicology srt@mit.edu
Pete Wishnok Senior Research Scientist wishnok@mit.ed
Paul Skipper Principal Research Scientist skipper@mit.edu
Marcia Ross Administrative Assistant mross@mit.edu
Yadunanda Budigi Research Scientist, Singapore nandu@smart.mit.edu
Dinelia Rivera-Burgos Postdoctoral Fellow dinelia@mit.edu
Nicholas Flores UROP floresn@mit.edu
Guanyu Gong Postdoctoral Associate ggongmit@mit.edu
Eugene Ho PhD Candidate, Singapore eugeneho@nus.edu.sg
Lee Yie Hou Research Scientist, Singapore smrlee@nus.edu.sg
Charles Knutson Postdoctoral Associate knutson@mit.edu
Ravindra Kodihalli Postdoctoral Associate ravindra@mit.edu
Cui Liang Postdoc Associate, Singapore liangcui@smart.mit.edu
Ujjal Sarkar Postdoctoral Associate sarkaru@mit.edu
Uthpala Seneviratne Postdoctoral Associate uthpala@mit.edu
Abhishek Venkatratnam Postdoc Associate, Singapore abhishek@smart.mit.edu

Research | Publications | Lab Members | Alumni | Seminars | Links | Contact Us | Home

© 2006 Tannenbaum Lab. All Rights Reserved
Site design: Academic Web Pages