Click here for group alumni

Mircea Dinca

Mircea Dincă

Principal Investigator
Office: 6-335 (enter through 6-333)
A.B. Princeton University 2003
Ph.D. UC Berkeley 2008
Postdoc MIT 2008-2010

mdinca@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-4154

Google Scholar

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Christine Brooks

Christine Brooks


Office: 6-333

cbrooks@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-9385

 

Graduate Students

Tianyang Chen

Tianyang Chen


Office: 2-316
B.S. Peking University 2017

tych@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Maciej Korzynski

Maciej Korzyński


Office: 2-316
B.Sc.Eng. Warsaw Univ. of Technology 2012
M.Sc.Eng. Warsaw Univ. of Technology 2013

maciejk@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Elise Miner

Elise Miner


Office: 2-316
B.S. Northeastern University 2014

eminer@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Hoyoung Park

Hoyoung Park


Ofice: 2-316
B.S. Seoul National University, Korea 2013

M.S. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2014

hdpark@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Michael Payne

Michael Payne


Office: 2-316
B.S.Chem. Univ. of Michigan, Ann Arbor 2017

paynemic@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Yi Qu

Yi Qu


Office: 2-316
B.S. Nanjing University 2017

yiqu@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Adam Rieth

Adam Rieth


Office: 2-316
B.S. Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 2012

ajrieth@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Grigorii Skorupskii

Grigorii Skorupskii


Office: 2-316
B.S. Moscow State Univ. 2015

gsk@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Amanda Stubbs

Amanda Stubbs


Office: 2-316
B.S. Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth 2014

awstubbs@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Chenyue Kevin Sun

Chenyue (Kevin) Sun


Office: 2-316
B.S. University of Hong Kong 2016

chenyue@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Ruomeng Wan

Ruomeng Wan


Office: 2-316
B.S. Caltech 2018

wanr@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Lilia Xie

Lilia Xie


Office: 2-316
A.B. Princeton University 2014

liliaxie@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Luming Yang

Luming Yang


Office: 2-316
B.S. University of Washington, Seattle 2016

yanglm@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

Maxx Arguilla

Maxx Arguilla


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. The Ohio State Univ. 2017
B.S. Univ. of the Philippines - Diliman 2011

maxxarg@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Michal Borysiewicz

Michal Borysiewicz


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. Institute of Electron Technology, Poland 2013
M.Sc.Phys. Univ. of Warsaw, Poland 2007

mbory@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

James Bour

James Bour


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. Univ. of Michigan 2018
B.A. Hope College 2013

bour@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Bobby Day

Robert (Bobby) Day


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. Harvard Univ. 2015
B.A. Univ. of Richmond 2009

rwday@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Jin-Hu Dou

Jin-Hu Dou


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. Peking Univ. 2016
B.S. Qingdao Univ. Science and Technology 2010

jinhudou@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Xin He

Xin He


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. Tsinghua Univ. 2017
B. S. China Agricultural Univ. 2012

xinh@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


Constanze Neumann

Constanze Neumann


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. Harvard Univ. 2016
MChem Oxford University 2010

neumannc@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


Ivo Stassen

Ivo Stassen


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. Univ. of Leuven, Belgium 2016
M. Sc. Eng.Univ. of Leuven, Belgium 2012
B. Eng.Univ. of Leuven, Belgium 2010

istassen@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


Ash Wright

Ash Wright


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. UC Santa Barbara 2013
M. Chem. Univ. of Sheffield 2008

awright8@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


 

Visitors

Victoria Thompson

Victoria Thompson


Office: 2-316

M.S. Imperial College London exp. 2019
B.S. Imperial College London 2017

victoria.thompson14@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 617-253-6192

 

Undergraduate Students

David Vaccaro

UROP Positions available, join us!