Click here for group alumni

Mircea Dinca

Mircea Dincă

Principal Investigator
Office: 2-321
B.A. Princeton University 2003
Ph.D. UC Berkeley 2008
Postdoc MIT 2008-2010

mdinca@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-4154

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Kinga Ferenczi

Kinga Ferenczi


Office: 6-333

ferenczi@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-9385

 

Graduate Students

Carl Brozek

Carl Brozek

 

Lab: 6-426
B.S. University of Chicago 2010

brozek@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Maciej Korzynski

Maciej Korzyński


Office: 6-426
B.Sc.Eng. Warsaw Univ. of Technology 2012
M.Sc.Eng. Warsaw Univ. of Technology 2013

maciejk@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Miller Li

Minyuan (Miller) Li


Lab: 6-426
B.S. University of Iowa 2010

minyli@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Eric Metzger

Eric Metzger


Office: 6-426
B.A. St. Olaf College 2013

ericmetz@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Ryan Palmer

Ryan Palmer


Lab: 6-426
B.S. Univ. of Calgary 2012

rpalmer@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Sarah Park

Sarah Park


Lab: 6-432
B.S. Ewha Womans University, Korea 2012

sspark17@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161

Lei Sun

Lei Sun


Office: 6-426
B.S. Nanjing University 2011

leisun@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell


Office: 6-432
Ph.D. Harvard University 2014
B.S. Loyola University Maryland 2008

campbel@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161

Selma Duhovic

Selma Duhovic


Lab: 6-432
Ph.D. UCLA 2012
B.A. Ohio Wesleyan Univ. 2006

sduhovic@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161

Chantal Lorbeer

Chantal Lorbeer


Lab: 6-426

Ph.D.Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany 2012
M.Sc. Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany 2010
B.Sc. Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany 2008

clorbeer@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470


Dennis Sheberla

Dennis Sheberla


Lab: 6-432

Ph.D. Technion, Israel 2010
B.S. Technion, Israel 2005

denn@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161


Yuri Tulchinsky

Yuri Tulchinsky


Lab: 6-426

Ph.D. Technion, Israel 2014
M.S. Weizmann Inst. of Science, Israel 2006
B.S. Hebrew Univ., Israel 2009

yuritul@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161


 

Visitors

Kenji Caprice

Kenji Caprice


Lab: 6-426
UPMC Paris Masters Student
capricek@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470


 

Undergraduate Students

Arunima Balan

Arunima (Nima) Balan


Lab: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2014
adbalan@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470


Landon Carter

Landon Carter


Lab: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2017

lcarter@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Emma Chant title=

Emma Chant


Lab: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2017

echant@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Tomohiro (Tomo) Soejima

Tomohiro Soejima


Lab: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2017

tsoejima@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Nagisa Tadjfar

Nagisa Tadjfar


Lab: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2017

ntadjfar@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470