Click here for group alumni

Mircea Dinca

Mircea Dincă

Principal Investigator
Office: 6-335 (enter through 6-333)
B.A. Princeton University 2003
Ph.D. UC Berkeley 2008
Postdoc MIT 2008-2010

mdinca@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-4154

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Kinga Ferenczi

Kinga Ferenczi


Office: 6-333

ferenczi@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-9385

 

Graduate Students

Khalid Al-Kaabi

Khalid Al-Kaabi

 

Office: 2-316
B.S. Cornell University 2014

kalkaabi@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Carl Brozek

Carl Brozek

 

Office: 6-426
B.S. University of Chicago 2010

brozek@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Maciej Korzynski

Maciej Korzyński


Office: 2-316
B.Sc.Eng. Warsaw Univ. of Technology 2012
M.Sc.Eng. Warsaw Univ. of Technology 2013

maciejk@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Miller Li

Minyuan (Miller) Li


Office: 6-426
B.S. University of Iowa 2010

minyli@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Eric Metzger

Eric Metzger


Office: 2-316
B.A. St. Olaf College 2013

ericmetz@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Ryan Palmer

Kathleen (Lee) Martin


Office: 2-316
B.S. University of New Mexico 2014

martinke@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Elise Miner

Elise Miner


Office: 6-426
B.S. Northeastern University 2014

eminer@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Sarah Park

Sarah Park


Ofice: 6-431
B.S. Ewha Womans University, Korea 2012

sspark17@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161

Adam Rieth

Adam Rieth


Office: 2-316
B.S. Univ. of North Carolina Chapel Hill 2012

ajrieth@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Amanda Stubbs

Amanda Stubbs


Office: 6-426
B.S. Univ. of Massachusetts Dartmouth 2014

awstubbs@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Lei Sun

Lei Sun


Office: 6-426
B.S. Nanjing University 2011

leisun@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell


Office: 6-431
Ph.D. Harvard University 2014
B.S. Loyola University Maryland 2008

campbel@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161

Rob Comito

Robert Comito


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. Princeton Univ. 2014
B.A. Rutgers Univ. 2009

rcomito@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Selma Duhovic

Selma Duhovic


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. UCLA 2012
B.A. Ohio Wesleyan Univ. 2006

sduhovic@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Chantal Lorbeer

Chantal Lorbeer


Office: 6-426

Ph.D.Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany 2012
M.Sc. Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany 2010
B.Sc. Ruhr Universitat Bochum, Germany 2008

clorbeer@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470


Dennis Sheberla

Dennis Sheberla


Office: 6-431

Ph.D. Technion, Israel 2010
B.S. Technion, Israel 2005

denn@mit.edu
Tel: 617-324-2161


Yuri Tulchinsky

Yuri Tulchinsky


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. Technion, Israel 2014
M.S. Weizmann Inst. of Science, Israel 2006
B.S. Hebrew Univ., Israel 2009

yuritul@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


 

Visitors

Kenji Caprice

Pau Diaz Gallifa


Office: 6-426
PhD student - University of La Laguna, Spain
paudiazgallifa@googlemail.com
Tel: 617-452-2470


 

Undergraduate Students

Emma Chant title=

Emma Chant


Office: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2017

echant@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470

Tomohiro (Tomo) Soejima

Tomohiro Soejima


Office: 6-426
M.I.T. Class of 2017

tsoejima@mit.edu
Tel: 617-452-2470