Click here for group alumni

Mircea Dinca

Mircea Dincă

W. M. Keck Professor of Energy
Office: 6-335 (enter through 6-333)
A.B. Princeton University 2003
Ph.D. UC Berkeley 2008
Postdoc MIT 2008-2010

mdinca@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-4154

Google Scholar

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Christine Brooks

Christine Brooks


Office: 6-333

cbrooks@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-9385

 

Graduate Students

Tianyang Chen

Tianyang Chen


Office: 2-316
B.S. Peking University 2017

tych@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Jules Oppenheim

Jules Oppenheim


Office: 2-316
B.S. California Institute of Technology 2019

joppenhe@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Michael Payne

Michael Payne


Office: 2-316
B.S.Chem. Univ. of Michigan, Ann Arbor 2017

paynemic@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Yi Qu

Yi Qu


Office: 2-316
B.S. Nanjing University 2017

yiqu@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Grigorii Skorupskii

Grigorii Skorupskii


Office: 2-316
B.S. Moscow State Univ. 2015

gsk@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Chenyue Kevin Sun

Chenyue (Kevin) Sun


Office: 2-316
B.S. University of Hong Kong 2016

chenyue@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Ruomeng Wan

Ruomeng Wan


Office: 2-316
B.S. Caltech 2018

wanr@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Luming Yang

Luming Yang


Office: 2-316
B.S. University of Washington, Seattle 2016

yanglm@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

Harish Banda

Harish Banda


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. University of Grenoble, France 2018
BS-MS Indian Inst. of Science Education and Research, Trivandrum 2015

harishb@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Jin-Hu Dou

Jin-Hu Dou


Office: 2-316
Ph.D. Peking Univ. 2016
B.S. Qingdao Univ. Science and Technology 2010

jinhudou@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

DOng-Gwang Ha

Dong-Gwang Ha


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. MIT 2019
M.S. Seoul National University 2011
B. S. Seoul National University 2009

xinh@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


Ash Wright

Ash Wright


Office: 2-316

Ph.D. UC Santa Barbara 2013
M. Chem. Univ. of Sheffield 2008

awright8@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192


 

Visitors

 

Undergraduate Students

Garrett Hegel

Garrett Hegel


Office: 2-316

B.S. MIT exp. 2021

ghegel@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Zhengkai Huang

Zhengkai Huang


Office: 2-316

B.S. MIT exp. 2021

zhengkai@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Ruby Kharod

Ruby Kharod


Office: 2-316

B.S. MIT exp. 2022

rubyk@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

Jasmine Yang

Jasmine Yang


Office: 2-316

B.S. MIT exp. 2022

jasminey@mit.edu
Tel: 617-253-6192

David Vaccaro

UROP Positions available, join us!