The Jacks Lab

people

Tyler Jacks, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

tjacks@mit.edu

SUPPORT STAFF

<
Anderson, Kate Research Technician katiec@mit.edu
Baptista, Inês - Ph.D. Laboratory Managerbaptista@mit.edu
Bauer, Matthew Research Technician mbauer@mit.edu
Cai, Wenxin Research Technician wen_c@mit.edu
Dorans, Kimberly Research Technician doransk@mit.edu
Garcia-Gali, David Research Technician davidgg@mit.edu
Jong, Robin Research Technician rjong@mit.edu
Lu, Yisi Research Technician yisi@mit.edu
Magendantz, Margaret Research Technician mmagend@mit.edu
Mercer, Kim L. Research Technician klmercer@mit.edu
Robbins, Rebecca Research Technician robbinsr@mit.edu
Teixeira, Judy Administrative Assistant jteixeir@mit.edu
Vernon, Amanda Research Technician avernon@mit.edu
Denise Crowley Research Technician dencrowl@mit.edu

POSTDOCS

Dimitrova, Nadya - Ph.D. nadyad@mit.edu
Farago, Anna - M.D./Ph.D. afarago@mit.edu
Gocheva, Vasilena- Ph.D. gochevav@mit.edu
Ianari, Alessandra - M.D./Ph.D. (Visiting Scientist) aianari@mit.edu
Joshi, Nikil - Ph.D. nsjoshi@mit.edu
McFadden, David - M.D./Ph.D. mcfadden@mit.edu
Muzumdar, Mandar - M.D. muzumdar@mit.edu
Papagiannakopoulos, Thales - Ph.D. thalesp@mit.edu
Tammela, Tuomas - M.D./Ph.D ttammela@mit.edu
Xue, Wen - Ph.D. wxue@mit.edu

GRAD STUDENTS

Chen, Pan-Yu panchen@mit.edu
Dayton, Talya tdayton@mit.edu
Li, Amy amyli@mit.edu
Man Chung Li, Carman mcli@mit.edu
Ng, Sheng Rong srng@mit.edu
Sanchez-Rivera, Francisco fsr19720@mit.edu
Schmidt, Leah
Thai, Kevin kthai@mit.edu

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS (UROPS)

Akama-Garren, Eliott egarren@mit.edu
Chen, Briana brichen@mit.edu
Dycus, LuRae luraed@mit.edu
Kerper, Natanya natanyak@mit.edu
Ryan, Gillian gryang@mit.edu
Santelises, Ashley ashley1g@mit.edu
Soukop, Dylan dsoukop@mit.edu
Subbaraj, Lakshmipriya slakshmi@mit.edu
Wang, Alice alicew16@mit.edu

back to top