Home How to Join Ice Time Lessons Events Competitions Test Info Coaches Officers Contacts Resources FAQ

Current Officers

Diane Zhou
Vice President:
Liz Martin, Ananya Nandy
Jennifer Wang
Associate Treasurer:
Jose Lebron
Intercollegiate Team Captain:
Ananya Nandy
Recording Secretary:
Liz Martin
Member Secretary:
Daniel Vignon
Boutique/Kleenex Chair:
Milka Piszczek, Maureen Fountain-Quinn
Education Chair:
Bonny Kellermann, Esther Horwich
Exhibition Chair:
Shawn Pan
Competition Committee:
Sarah Don
Special Events Chair:
Priyanka Chatterjee
Theater On Ice Captain:
Sarah Don, Aviva Siegel
Test Chair:
Susan Scott
Test Committee:
Susan Scott
Taylor Sutton
Sasha Churikova
Shawn Pan
Skate Rentals:
Noa Rensing, Jose Lebron
Jingzhi An, Jon Lu

Related Links


Each Spring, (usually the day after the annual show) the Club has a general membership meeting and holds elections. Any member of the Club is permitted to run for an Executive Board position. An officer's term begins on May 1 of the year elected and terminates upon leaving the MIT community, resignation, or April 30 of the following year, whichever is earliest.

Maintained by Taylor Sutton (taylors) ; Last Updated Nov 2, 2016