choir picture

Feel free to contact any of the officers if you have questions about the choir or the section leaders if you have questions about sectionals or attendance. For general queries or to be added to mailing lists, it’s best to email the entire Exec at concert-choir-admin.

Unless otherwise specified, all e-mail addresses should be followed by @mit.edu. The domain part has been removed to avoid being targeted by spambots.

Last updated September 12, 2018.

Mailing Lists

Officers and Administrators concert-choir-admin
Section Leaders cc-section-leaders
Sopranos cc-soprano
Altos cc-alto
Tenors cc-tenor
Basses cc-bass
Full Choir concert-choir

Director

William Cutter cutcomp

Officers

President Srinivasan Raghuraman srirag
Vice President Sabrina Mazer smazer
Treasurer Carissa Skye cskye
Publicity Chairs Cecelia Chu and Lani Lee ccchu; lanilee
Social Chairs Grace Chuan and Sabrina Mazer gchuan; smazer
Webmaster Carissa Skye cskye

Section Leaders

Soprano Allison Hamilos ahamilos at g dot harvard dot edu
Alto Lani Lee lanilee
Tenor Srinivasan Raghuraman srirag
Bass Carlo Mauricio carlo_mauricio at bostonconservatory dot edu