choir picture

Feel free to contact any of the officers if you have questions about the choir or the section leaders if you have questions about sectionals or attendance. For general queries or to be added to mailing lists, it’s best to email the entire Exec at concert dash choir dash admin at mit dot edu.

Unless otherwise specified, all e-mail addresses below should be followed by The domain part has been removed to avoid being targeted by spambots.

Last updated Monday, November 4, 2014.


William Cutter cutcomp


President Emily TenCate tencate
Vice President Lillian McKinley lillianm
Treasurer/Secretary Misha Jamy mnjy
Librarian Misha Jamy mnjy
Social Chair Lucy Zhang lzh
Publicity Chair Lily Chen lilychen
Webmaster Anders Kaseorg andersk
Historian Justin Mazzola Paluska jmp

Section Leaders

Soprano Lara Booth lcbooth
Alto Sarah Wharton wharton
Tenor Evan Zayas ezayas
Bass Benjamin Gunby bgunby