Prof Hardy Chan Sze On
Mr Richard Soh

Singapore Coordinator

Ms Kee Choon Kit
Ms Hew Swee Lim

MIT Coordinator

Ms April London

Committee Members

Advanced Materials for Micro- and Nano-Systems (AMM&NS) Programme
Prof Choi Wee Kiong (Singapore)
Prof Carl V Thompson (MIT)

Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering (CPE) Programme
Dr Saif Khan (Singapore)
Prof Patrick Doyle (MIT)

Computational and Systems Biology (CSB) Programme
Dr Lisa Tucker-Kellogg (Singapore)
Prof Peter So (MIT)

Computational Engineering (CE) Programme
Prof Liu Gui-Rong (Singapore)
Prof Jaime Peraire (MIT)

Manufacturing Systems and Technology (MST) Programme
Prof Rohit Bhatnagar (Singapore)
Prof Kamal Youcef-Toumi (MIT)

We would like to express our appreciation to the following for their kind support:

  • National University of Singapore
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Industry and Research Institute Partners
  • SMA Programme Co-Chairs and Participants
  • SMA Research Staff
  • SMA Students and Alumni
  • SMA Office Staff