NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

Administrative Staff

Linda Arduino
(Financial Assistant, NSE)
24-108 617-258-5536 arduino@mit.edu
Heather L. Barry
(Administrative Assistant, Academic Programs Office, NSE)
24-102 617-258-5682 hbarry@mit.edu
Rachel Batista
(Administrative Assistant, NSE)
NW14-2209 617-253-0494 rbatista@mit.edu
Peter Brenton
(Administrative Officer, NSE)
24-111 617-253-3185 pbrenton@mit.edu
Carolyn Carrington
(Administrative Assistant, NSE)
24-215 617-253-7407 carrin@mit.edu
Valerie Censabella
(Personnel Coordinator, NSE)
NW17-133
24-111
617-253-5456 censabel@mit.edu
Paula Cornelio
(Senior Administrative Assistant, NSE)
24-122A 617-253-5233 pjcorn@mit.edu
Jennifer deVries Gwinn
(Research Administrator, NSE)
24-124 617-253-5042 devries@mit.edu
Clare Egan
(Academic Programs Administrator, NSE)
24-102 617-253-3814 cegan@mit.edu
Laura Guild
(Administrative Assistant, INLEP and Kuwait-MIT Center)
24-215 617-253-5846 lguild@mit.edu
Paul Hohenberger
(Development Officer, NSE)
617-452-3395 pauljh@mit.edu
Nancy Iappini
(HQ Administrative Assistant, NSE)
24-108 617-253-3803 niappini@mit.edu
Barbara Keesler
(Staff Administrator, PSFC)
NW22-121 617-254-9630 keesler@psfc.mit.edu
Ellina M. Patton
(Fiscal Officer, NSE)
24-124 617-324-9630 ellina@mit.edu
Lisa Magnano Bleheen
(Senior Administrative Assistant, NSE)
24-107 617-253-7522 magnano@mit.edu
Rachel M. Morton
(Computer Facilities Manager, NSE)
24-106 617-253-5612 rachel@mit.edu
Elizabeth W. Parmelee
(Administrative Assistant, PSFC)
NW16-252 617-253-3801 parmelee@mit.edu
Richard St. Clair
(Administrative Assistant, NSE)
24-207 617-253-3264 stclair@mit.edu

Academic Programs Administrator

Clare Egan
24-102
617-253-3814
cegan@mit.edu

Administrative Officer

Peter Brenton
24-111
617-253-3185
pbrenton@mit.edu

Computer Facilities Manager

Rachel M. Morton
24-106
617-253-5612
rachel@mit.edu

Personnel Coordinator

Valerie Censabella
NW17-133 & 24-111
617-253-5456
censabel@mit.edu

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Facebook