NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

Faculty

George E. Apostolakis (Emeritus) 24-221 617-252-1570 apostola@mit.edu
Emilio Baglietto 24-205 617-253-4231 emiliob@mit.edu
Ronald G. Ballinger NW22-117 617-253-5118 hvymet@mit.edu
Jacopo Buongiorno 24-206 617-253-7316 jacopo@mit.edu
Paola Cappellaro 26-303 617-253-8137 pcappell@mit.edu
Sow-Hsin Chen (Emeritus) 24-209A 617-253-3810 sowhsin@mit.edu
David G. Cory (visiting) -- -- dcory@uwaterloo.ca
Areg Danagoulian 24-216C 617-324-6329 aregjan@mit.edu
Michael J. Driscoll (Emeritus) 24-215B 617-253-4219 mickeyd@mit.edu
Benoit Forget 24-214 617-253-1655 bforget@mit.edu
Jeffrey P. Freidberg (Emeritus) NW16-254 617-253-8670 jpfreid@mit.edu
Michael W. Golay 24-223 617-253-5824 golay@mit.edu
Kent F. Hansen (Emeritus) 24-204 617-253-7384 kfhansen@mit.edu
Linn W. Hobbs (Emeritus) 13-4054 617-253-6835 hobbs@mit.edu
Ian H. Hutchinson NW17-135 617-253-8760 hutch@psfc.mit.edu
Alan Pradip Jasanoff NW14-2213 617-452-2538 jasanoff@mit.edu
Mujid S. Kazimi (Director, CANES) 24-215 617-253-4206 kazimi@mit.edu
R. Scott Kemp 24-208 617-324-3308 rsk@MIT.EDU
Richard K. Lester (Department Head) 24-107 617-253-7704 rklester@mit.edu
Ju Li 24-202 617-253-0166 liju@mit.edu
Ronald R. Parker (Emeritus) NW17-288 617-258-6662 parker@psfc.mit.edu
Michael Short NW22-115
24-204
617-347-7763 hereiam@mit.edu
Kord Smith 24-221 617-252-1570 kord@mit.edu
Neil E. Todreas (Emeritus) 24-216A 617-253-5296 todreas@mit.edu
Anne White NW17-111 617-253-8667 whitea@psfc.mit.edu
Dennis G. Whyte NW17-105 617-253-1748 whyte@psfc.mit.edu
Bilge Yildiz 24-210 617-324-4009 byildiz@mit.edu
Sidney Yip (Emeritus) 24-216B 617-253-3809 syip@mit.edu

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Facebook

Copyright © 2014 Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering