NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Subscribe Facebook YouTube Google+

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

Research Staff

John A. Bernard, Jr.
(Principal Research Engineer)
NW12-208A 617-253-4202 bernardj@mit.edu
Peter Catto
(Senior Research Scientist)
NW16-250 617-253-5825 catto@psfc.mit.edu
Charles W. Forsberg
(Senior Research Scientist)
24-207 617-324-4010 cforsber@mit.edu
Alan Hanson
(Executive Director, International
Nuclear Leadership Program )
24-212A 617-452-2505 ashanson@mit.edu
Akihiro Kushima
(Research Scientist)
NW14-2213   kushima@mit.edu
Richard C. Lanza
(Senior Research Scientist)
NW14-2222 617-253-2399 lanza@mit.edu
Dario Marrocchelli
(Research Scientist)
NW13-221 617-324-2713 dmarrocc@mit.edu
Thomas J. McKrell
(Research Scientist)
NW13-239 617-253-5368 tmckrell@mit.edu
Joseph V. Minervini
(Senior Research Scientist)
NW22-129 617-253-5503 minervini@psfc.mit.edu
Edward E. Pilat
(Research Scientist)
24-304 617-253-7404 pilat@mit.edu
Elisabeth Reynolds
(Executive Director, IPC)
E38-106 617-452-2054 lbr@mit.edu
Koroush Shirvan
(Research Scientist)
24-212a 617-452-3017 kshirvan@mit.edu
Peter Stahle
(Research Engineer)
NW22-113 617-252-1012 pwstahle@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107, Cambridge, MA 02139
nse-info@mit.edu

Copyright © 2015 Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering