NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT


Research Staff

Georgios Dimitrakopoulos
(Research Scientist)
3-339P gdim@mit.edu
Jinyong Feng
(Research Scientist)
NW12-305 919-645-8825 jinyongf@mit.edu
Qi He
(Technical Associate I)
Charles W. Forsberg
(Principal Research Scientist)
24-207 617-324-4010 cforsber@mit.edu
Richard C. Lanza
(Research Scientist)
NW14-2222 617-253-2399 lanza@mit.edu
Farheen Naqvi
(Research Scientist)
Bren Phillips
(Research Scientist)
NW13-239 617-253-5368 bren@mit.edu
Elisabeth Reynolds
(Executive Director, IPC
Principal Research Scientist)
E38-106 617-452-2054 lbr@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
(Research Scientist)
NW14-2214 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Peter Stahle
(Research Engineer)
NW22-113 617-252-1012 pwstahle@mit.edu
Zhi Zhu
(Research Engineer)
NW14-2215 617-253-5618 zhizhu@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107 (map)
Cambridge, MA 02139