NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Kiran Adepalli
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-2211 617-253-8450 adepalli@mit.edu
Reza Azizian
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW13-252 617-324-6138 azizian@mit.edu
Ulf Bissbort
Supervisor: P. Cappellaro
617-253-4188 bissbort@mit.edu
Brittany Guyer
Supervisor: M. Kazimi
NW12-236 617-258-7276 guyer@mit.edu
Janne Kalikka
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2313 617-258-0874 kalikka@mit.edu
Kao-Hsiang Liu
Supervisor: S.H. Chen
24-423 617-452-2013 codeliu@mit.edu
Jun Jie Niu
Supervisor: J. Li
2NW14-2313 267-335-6572
Xiaofeng Qian
Supervisor: Ju Li
NW14-2311 617-253-5618 qianxf@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Nikolai Tsvetkov
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-221 617-253-8450 niktsvet@mit.edu
Yilmaz Uygun
Supervisor: E. Reynolds
IPC 617-253-2736 uygun@mit.edu
Menghao Wu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 wmh1987@mit.edu
Zongyou Yin
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2211
Mostafa Youssef
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-202 myoussef@mit.edu
Peng Zhang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2313
Kejie Zhao
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2213 617-999-7207 kejiezz@gmail.com

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Facebook