Menu

NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Kiran Adepalli
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-2211 617-253-8450 adepalli@mit.edu
Roland Bliem
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3066 617-324-7063 rbliem@mit.edu
William Bowman
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3066 530-219-1794 wjbowman@mit.edu
William Boyd
Supervisor: B. Forget
wboyd@mit.edu
Penghui Cao
Supervisor: M. Short
NW13-213 857-498 0526 pcao@mit.edu
Yuming Chen
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 yumingc@mit.edu
Ahmed Sami Elwakeil
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2211 ashelal@mit.edu
Brian Henderson
Supervisor: R. S. Kemp
NW14-2213 832-754-5034 bhender1@mit.edu
Gaurav Kewlani
Supervisor: E. Baglietto
NW12-306 gkewlani@mit.edu
Min Sung Ko
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 617-253-5618 mjlee83@mit.edu
Jing-gang Liang
Supervisor: B. Forget
NW12-209 617-258-7276 jingang@mit.edu
Gustavo Montoya
Supervisor: E. Baglietto
NW12-305 617-253-2911 gmontoya@mit.edu
Jeffrey Moran
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW13-202 303-246-3206 j_moran@mit.edu
Xingjie Peng
Supervisor: B. Forget
NW12-234 781-353-8992 pengxj@mit.edu
Md Mahamud Rahman
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW14-2323 215-626-2938 mmrahman@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Liumin Suo
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 lsuo@mit.edu
Mathias Trojer
Supervisors: M. Bucci and J. Buongiorno
NW13-202 617-460-3085 trojer@mit.edu
Gulin Vardar
Supervisor: B. Yilsiz
13-3090 734-272-8966 gvardar@mit.edu
Chao Wang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 617-258-8580 chaow@mit.edu
Weijiang Xue
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 617-253-5618 xuewj@mit.edu
Zhi Zhu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 617-253-5618 zhizhu@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107, Cambridge, MA 02139
nse-info@mit.edu

Copyright © 2017 Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering