Menu

NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Kiran Adepalli
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-2211 617-253-8450 adepalli@mit.edu
Reza Azizian
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW13-252 617-324-6138 azizian@mit.edu
Penghui Cao
Supervisor: M. Short
NW13-213 857-498 0526 pcao@mit.edu
Yan Chen
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-201 617-253-3794 yan_chen@mit.edu
Kanae Ito
Supervisor: S.H. Chen
24-302 617-253-3720 kanae@mit.edu
Minjoon Lee
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 mjlee83@mit.edu
Jing-gang Liang
Supervisor: B. Forget
NW12-209 617-258-7276 jingang@mit.edu
Wen Ma
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-221 617-253-8450 sucaba@mit.edu
Guodong Meng
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 gdmeng@mit.edu
Gustavo Montoya
Supervisor: E. Baglietto
NW12-305 617-253-2911 gmontoya@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Yilmaz Uygun
Supervisor: E. Reynolds
IPC 617-253-2736 uygun@mit.edu
Mostafa Youssef
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-202 myoussef@mit.edu
Zhi Zhu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 617-253-5618 zhizhu@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107, Cambridge, MA 02139
nse-info@mit.edu

Copyright © 2016 Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering