NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Kiran Adepalli
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-2211 617-253-8450 adepalli@mit.edu
Reza Azizian
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW13-252 617-324-6138 azizian@mit.edu
Yan Chen
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-201 617-253-3794 yan_chen@mit.edu
Brittany Guyer
Supervisor: M. Golay
NW12-209 617-258-7276 guyer@mit.edu
Kanae Ito
Supervisor: S.H. Chen
24-302 617-253-3720 kanae@mit.edu
Bren Phillips
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW12-305 617-253-2911 bren@mit.edu
Bren Phillips
Supervisor: J. Buongiorno
NW12-305 617-253-2911 bren@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Nikolai Tsvetkov
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-221 617-253-8450 niktsvet@mit.edu
Yilmaz Uygun
Supervisor: E. Reynolds
IPC 617-253-2736 uygun@mit.edu
Menghao Wu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 wmh1987@mit.edu
Zongyou Yin
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2211
Mostafa Youssef
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
NW13-202 myoussef@mit.edu
Joseph Yurko
Supervisor: M. Kazimi
NW12-211 724-989-4027 jyurko@mit.edu
Peng Zhang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2313

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Facebook

Copyright © 2014 Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering