NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Darya Amirmaleki
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2319 mdamir@mit.edu
Ali Ayoub
Supervisor: Wainwright
aliayoub@mit.edu
Yanhao Dong
Supervisor: J. Li
off campus 215-808-5286 dongyh@mit.edu
Weiwei Fan
Supervisor: J. Li / B. Yildiz
NW14-2317 fanww@mit.edu
Caum Ferreiro Cardoso
Supervisor: E. Reynolds
E19-733 cauam@mit.edu
Vincent Gauthie
Supervisor: K. Shirvan
vincentg@mit.edu
Laura Grego
Supervisor: S. Kemp
24-706 lgrego@mit.edu
Mantao Huang
Supervisor: B. Yildiz/ J. Li
24-706 mantao@mit.edu
Yue Jin
Supervisor: K. Shirvan
NW12-311 617-253-4204 yuejin@mit.edu
Yun Song Jung
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2313 yunsong@mit.edu
Sanaz Koohfar
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
skoohfar@mit.edu
Qingjie Li
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2319 qjl@mit.edu
Tej Nath Lamichhane
Supervisor: M. Li
tejnathl@mit.edu
Ruaridh Macdonald
Supervisor: A. Danagoulian
NW14-2213 rmacd@mit.edu
Ali Abdelhafiz Mahmoud
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2220 ali_m@mit.edu
Yunwei Mao
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 617-909-5968 ywmao@mit.edu
Frank Shi
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 shizhe1@mit.edu
Jaekyung Sung
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2313 jksung@mit.edu
Emre Tekoglu
Supervisor: J. Li
tekoglu@mit.edu
Shitong Wang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 wantst@mit.edu
Xinyan Wang
Supervisor: M. Golay
wxinyan@mit.edu
Moonsu Yoon
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2313 msyoon23@mit.edu
Jiankai Yu
Supervisors: B. Forget
NW12-288 jiankai@mit.edu
Yin Zhang
Supervisor: M. Short
NW13-213 wyzhou@mit.edu
Weiyou Zhou
Supervisors: M. Short
NW13-213 wyzhou@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107 (map)
Cambridge, MA 02139
nse-info@mit.edu