NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Subscribe Facebook YouTube Google+

FAQ | Contact | Jobs | NSE Policies

Spring 2015

2015 David J. Rose Lectureship in Nuclear Technology
April 14, 4:00 PM, MIT Wong Auditorium, E51-115

Climate Change and Energy: How Can Young People Take Ownership of Their Future?
Dr. James Hansen

2015 Rising Stars in NSE
April 15, 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM, 36-428, MIT


ANS Seminar

See full schedule of upcoming ANS events

LNSP Seminar

See full schedule of upcoming LNSP events

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107, Cambridge, MA 02139

Copyright © 2015 Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering