NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Rachel Carr
Supervisor: R.S. Kemp
24-607 617-452-3631 recarr@mit.edu
Yuming Chen
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 yumingc@mit.edu
Georgios Dimitrakopoulos
Supervisor: B.Yildiz
3-339P gdim@mit.edu
Yanhao Dong
Supervisor: J. Li
off campus 215-808-5286 dongyh@mit.edu
Ahmed Sami Elwakeil
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2211 617-324-7435 ashelal@mit.edu
Weiwei Fan
Supervisor: J. Li
B.Yildiz
NW14-2317 fanww@mit.edu
Sara Ferry
Supervisor: M. Short
seferry@mit.edu
Rui Gao
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2319 617-230-5280 grui@mit.edu
Franziska Hess
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3034 fhess@mit.edu
Yue Jin
Supervisor: K. Shirvan
NW12-311 617-253-4204 yuejin@mit.edu
Jinhyuk Lee
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2317 617-253-8127 jinhyuk@mit.edu
Qingjie Li
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2319 qjl@mit.edu
Wei Li
Supervisor: K. Shirvan
NW14-2313 857-253-1906 waylee@mit.edu
Jing-gang Liang
Supervisor: B. Forget
NW12-209 617-258-7276 jingang@mit.edu
Ricardo Pablo-Pedro
Supervisor: J. Li
ripablo@mit.edu
Anisur Rahman
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
rahmanm@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Guanyu Su
Supervisor: M. Bucci
NW14-2207 215-626-2938 gysu@mit.edu
Cigdem Toparli
Supervisor: M. Short
B. Yildiz
13-3034 ctoparli@mit.edu
Chao Wang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2317 617-253-3806 chaow@mit.edu
Shitong Wang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 617-682-5174 wangst@mit.edu
Xu Wu
Supervisor: K. Shirvan
NW12-307 217-979-7432 xuwu@mit.edu
Guiyin Xu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2319 617-642-1977 xuguiyin@mit.edu
Weijiang Xue
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 617-824-0466 xuewj@mit.edu
Xiahui Yao
Supervisors: J. Li
B. Yildiz
13-3034 812-603-6363 yaox@mit.edu
Jiankai Yu
Supervisors: B. Forget
NW12-288 jiankai@mit.edu
Zhi Zhu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 617-253-5618 zhizhu@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107
Cambridge, MA 02139
nse-info@mit.edu